SWEET POTATO CAKE (and ME!?) FEATURED IN RICHMOND MAGAZINE

A cake I made for work is featured in this month’s Sweets issue of Richmond Magazine! It’s part of a piece on cake bakers of RVA! I’m so lucky to have been included. Check out the issue for a super in depth look at the dessert goings on in town. I was floored at how many sweet spots there are. Hopefully, someday, I will add Dollop to that list!

And when am I gonna give the pigtails a rest do you ask?
…..NEVER!

5 responses to “SWEET POTATO CAKE (and ME!?) FEATURED IN RICHMOND MAGAZINE

  1. When you give up the pigtails, I give up the hoops. NEVER!
    This is incredible and just a taste of what’s to come. So proud of you making your dreams real.

  2. Thanks mama!!!

  3. That is a good looking cake!

  4. Terrific Nicole. I’m proud of you too. Now if you could just ship to CA I’d be your biggest supporter!

  5. So awesome Nicole…I have no doubt you will have that “Sweet Spot” Dollops!

Leave a Reply

